ONE TODDLER SPACE AVAILABLE FOR SEPTEMBER CALL TODAY TO TOUR! THREE INFANT spaces for March/April/May 2022 (Children must be 3 -6 months at time of enrollment).     Interested in a career in Montessori education? You've come to the right place. MCC has opportunities for teaching assistants and substitutes. Give us a call to see if you are a good fit for working with our Montessori team today!    Call 914.607.7600 today to schedule a Tuesday or Friday tour to see our beautiful new facility.

Calendar

Program Year 2020-2021

We are closed on the following days:

Monday, October 12, 2020: Indigenous People (Columbus) Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020: Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 21 – Friday, December 25, 2020: Winter Break

Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 202: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15  – Wednesday, February 17, 2021: President’s Day  Break

Friday, March 5, 2021: Staff Professional Development Day

Friday, April 2, 2021: Spring Break

Monday, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day

Wednesday, August 25 – Tuesday, August 31, 2021: Center renewal Week (Closed to children)

Wednesday, September 1, 2021: First day of Program Year

September 2021-August 2022